Military Factory logo

Pre-Dreadnought Battleships

The arrival of HMS Dreadnought in 1906 immediately made all previous warships obsolete, resulting in the term 'Pre-Dreadnought' being used to describe them.

There are a total of 21 Pre-Dreadnought Battleships in the Military Factory. Entries are listed below in alphanumeric order (1-to-Z). Flag images indicative of country of origin and not necessarily the primary operator.